Meet Our Team

At Airbridge, our philosophy is based on a single premise that the best-in-class features are only delivered by the
 best team grounded by the strongest teamwork and synergy.

  • Roi Nam

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Hunjae Jung

    Chief Technology Officer

  • Sam Lee

    Chief Revenue Officer

  • Naeun Kim

    Chief Operations Officer

  • Lee-On Ong

    Chief Communications Officer

  • Yongchoul Han

    Chief Product Officer

  • Wonkyung Lyu

    Chief Information Security Officer

  • Hotaek Won

    Lead UI Designer

  • Seong-geon Ahn

    Lead Customer Success Manager

  • Chanhee Lee

    Software Engineer

  • Yunseop Song

    Software Engineer

  • Jinwook Jo

    QA Engineer

  • Juhong Jung

    Lead Back-end Engineer

  • Jaemoon Lee


  • Yongwon Choi

    Customer Success Manager

  • Hyungmin Kim

    Brand Designer

  • Hyojun Kim

    Lead Blockchain Engineer

  • Byeongsu Hong

    Blockchain Engineer

  • Irene Kim

    Business & Public Relations Lead

  • Soyeong Yang

    UI Designer

  • Donghyeon Go

    Software Engineer

  • Hyunbeom Im

    Software Engineer

  • SangHyeon Jin

    Software Engineer

  • Mingyu Jo

    Software Engineer

  • Sangbin Ham

    Business Development Lead

  • Jimmy Kim

    Account Executive

  • Jake Kim

    Software Engineer

  • Subeom Choi

    Lead SDK Engineer

  • Inseob Kim

    Software Engineer

  • Jiyoon Yang

    UX Designer

  • Jaeheung Kim

    Customer Success Manager

  • Youngmin Shin

    Software Engineer

View Morefold button icon

Join our team of curious developers,
designers and problem-solvers.